Select Page


Download Litefoot’s latest album Relentless Pursuit… by clicking RIGHT HERE and in moments be bumpin hot new songs from the Chief MC in ya car on ya ipod or wherever you love to listen to music! ¬†Relentless Pursuit is Litefoots latest release and filled with groundbreaking original songs and HOT beats! Litefoots abilities as an award winning MC and song crafter are on full display through the entire album – it screams Hip Hop classic. “Relentless Pursuit” features 20 Songs containing over 80 minutes worth of music! Includes the hits: I Am It, Different People, I’m So Fresh, My Chick, The Chief and much more. A must have album for Litefoot fans everywhere!

Relentless Pursuit-Sampler by litefoot

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This